Coon Rapids, MN Home for Sale!

12429 Alder Street NW, Coon Rapids, MN

$466,875

4 Beds

2 Baths
1 full, 1 half

3232 SqFt

Enjoy the luxury of a new construction home without the hassle in this beautiful newly constructed home build by Heinen Homes! Walk into a large open main floor, an ideal place to enjoy some family time together or entertain friends and family. Cozy up to the gas fireplace in the living room and warm up while reading your book or catching up on your favorite show! The kitchen features a walk-in pantry and oversized center island! Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms, one of them the master suite & a laundry room. The fully finished lower level has a large family room and an additional bedroom, perfect for overnight guests! Come buy this home or check out our additional lots and build the home of your dreams!

Property Details

Property Type Residential
Mls # 5330943
LotSize 0.22 acres
Property Subtype Single Family Detached
Year Built 2019
Cooling Systems central a/c
Exterior Types brick and wood
Parking Types driveway
Roof Types asphalt
Appliances
School District 11 - Anoka-Hennepin
Open Houses
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 29, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 03, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 04, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun, Jan 05, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 11, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun, Jan 12, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 11:00am - 3:00pm

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

How would you rate your credit?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$100,000

Contact information

Please enter your Full Name.
Please enter your Email.
or use your Facebook instead

By clicking "Submit" I agree by electronic signature to:
1. Receive disclosures and communications about my loan inquiry in electronic form.
2. Be contacted about a mortgage by a live loan officer, artificial or prerecorded voice, and SMS text at my residential or cellular number, dialed manually or by autodialer (consent to be contacted is not a condition to purchase services) and to be contacted via email; I consent to be contacted even if my phone number or email address appears on a New American Funding Do Not Call / Do Not Email List, a State or National Do Not Call Registry, or any other Do Not Contact List.

Christy Fellerman
Christy Fellerman
  • Phone: 612-309-3461
Thank you

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Photos

Maps & Local

Schools

Print Brochure

Print brochure 1
Print brochure 1
Print brochure 1

View More Listings

Click the property below to view the virtual tour of each listing.